A Fast Funny

March 25, 2009

I was helping Dresden take a shower this morning and I told her I was going to wash her with my body wash since hers was gone. She said, “You gonna smell me good!” At least she appreciated it! πŸ™‚077

3 Responses to “A Fast Funny”

  1. Jana said

    πŸ™‚ So sweet. Mara Kate would NOT take a shower for anything! I guess when you are number 3 and the two above you do it, there is peer pressure!

  2. Heidi said

    That is so sweet! She never ceases to entertain and amuse all of us πŸ™‚ Please give her a big hug from Aunt Heidi. (We’ll talk to Megan tomorrow sometime….how did a YEAR go by???…did you get our box?)

  3. U. Ross said

    Looks like smelling good made her tired.

Leave a Reply

