Dresden!

June 13, 2008

I really enjoy age 3! Dresden is talking more and more every day. She came to me and told me that the stove was hot, like this was an emergency! I told her I would come check it in a minute and she said,” You gotta check it… I can’t check it…I not a mommy…I Desden Faith.” A few months ago she would get upset if anyone called her “Dresden Faith” and she would insist that she was “just Desden”! I guess her name has grown on her lately!

2 Responses to “Dresden!”

  1. Dad said

    She certainly is learning more and more every day. Sometimes I am amazed to see the progress she is making in just being more aware of things around her.

  2. Heidi said

    So funny! I am really loving this 3-year old age, too!!…so fun! Dresden is a funny girl…I had so much fun spending time with her last month 🙂 Tell her Aunt Heidi says Hi!!

Leave a Reply

