New Post Coming Soon!

October 19, 2006

Yes, it has been more than two months since I posted anything new on this blog but since I haven’t gotten too many comments regarding my absence in the blogosphere, I must not have too many faithful readers!

Well, for the few who might actually see this, I plan to post some pictures from the last couple of months very soon, hopefully tomorrow.

This picture pretty much sums up the last 3 months of our life. (I packed the kids up in this box back in Bristol in June and I found them this week when I was unpacking in our new apartment in Kansas! Just kidding!!)

Seriously, I am hoping to not see a cardboard box for quite some time after I get completely settled here, which will hopefully be soon. I am trying to make progress each day at the same time that I continue with my regular duties of homeschooling and cooking and laundry and everything else a mom of three kids does every day! I will be posting pics of our new place as soon as it is picture worthy! For now, I am going to head to bed so I can hit the ground running in the morning. Goodnight!

4 Responses to “New Post Coming Soon!”

  1. Dad said

    I actually check your blog often, but I can’t leave comments unless there is a post to comment on. Good to see you back in the blogosphere. Looking forward to more pictures. Love you guys!

  2. Mom said

    I am glad you found them! Love, Mom Oh…..and looking forward to more pics!

  3. lisa said

    ditto to your dad’s comment.

  4. heidihttp://guinan.blogspot.com said

    I’ve missed your posts too…and PICTURES, but I’ve just known where you’ve been…so never stopped to ask on here 🙂 Love you guys so much! Pass out hugs from me!

Leave a Reply

