New Glasses

March 1, 2006


Alley and I had some “girl time” today. We ran several errands, one of which was to Sears at the mall to pick up my new glasses that I ordered 2 weeks ago. I haven’t had new glasses in about 5 years and it was hard to choose a frame. I wanted something at least somewhat stylish but not too bold. I finally settled on this pair but had to wait half a month for them to be made!

Michael and my dad both said they liked them. Mom hasn’t seen the finished product yet even though she was there when I was trying on every pair in the store! I hope other people do like them because I will most likely be wearing these for several years and other peple will look at them much more often than I do!

4 Responses to “New Glasses”

  1. Dad said

    As homestar runner would say, “GOOD JORB!!

  2. jana said

    Tara— looking good! Thanks for posting a pic!

  3. heidihttp://guinan.blogspot.com said

    I like them–they look great! I can’t believe I won’t see you guys for 2 more weeks!

  4. Anonymous said

    I like them too! I finally saw them on you, and they really do look great! Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

