More pics in 2006!

December 31, 2005

Yay! I figured out how to post pictures to my blog! It’s really not that hard…I think my big problem was that my camera was not transferring pictures to the computer as easily as it used to and I wasn’t sure what was wrong. Our friend, Jon, is here and he used our digital camera alot in Germany so I enlisted his help in figuring out my software problem and he sat down to work on it and of course, it made a liar out of me! It worked just like it used to before it started giving me trouble, kind of like a car when you take it to the shop. It never makes “the noise” for the mechanic! But either way, I think my camera is now functioning properly again so you should see more pics on this blog in 2006!

This picture was taken yesterday morning, December 30.

2 Responses to “More pics in 2006!”

  1. jana said

    great picture! I miss those 3 munchkins already—you need to bring them to visit me soon and use you IKEA gift card too, while you are here! 🙂

  2. Mom said

    This is a great picture! I am glad you finally learned how to post pics on your blog! Dresden already knows what “posing” is! How sweet and precious they all are!

    Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

